Rhianna's Ripping Rampage
come and see what's happening in Mr. Mcguire's class

1 Test Down, 1 To Go!

Well, us 6th graders just got finished with our first Achievement Test, the Reading Test, on Tuesday. Now we only have one more test to do, the Math Achievement test, on Thursday. I can’t wait for the last test to be over with!

I got to say the Reading Test wasn’t that bad. You get two and a half hours to finish the math or reading test. I finished my test in two hours and twenty-five minutes, so I only had five minutes to check my test.

From what I’ve heard, most people said that the test was not too hard. I agreed with them. The coolest thing is, is that Mr. McGuire made a deal with us. The deal is, if you spend the whole time, two and a half hours, on the test then you get a whole hour of recess. The whole 6th grade spent the whole time, so everyone gets to have an hour of recess on Friday.

The next test will be Thursday, the Math Test. Ms. Bowlby also made a deal with us. If you spend the whole two and a half hours on the test then you get extra credit for the last nine weeks. I can’t wait for all of this to be done with!

Image from: http://uniqueyenmei.blogspot.com/2011/01/im-super-excited.html

No Responses to “1 Test Down, 1 To Go!”

Leave a Reply

