Rhianna's Ripping Rampage
come and see what's happening in Mr. Mcguire's class

Do You Think You Are PERFECT?

In the Reading Workshop we are talking about if you are perfect or not. A lot of people call themselves perfect but I believe that no one, not even me, is perfect. Now, now I know it’s hard to believe that I’m not perfect, but it’s true. No one or no thing is perfect.

I think that it would be very hard to be perfect. I guess that if you work hard and stay on track you could be considered a hard worker or something special like that, but I don’t think that you could be called absolute perfect.

I think the word perfect is over rated. I don’t like the word. I think that if you want to call yourself perfect then you might want to think again. Would it be nice to be called perfect? I guess so but you don’t need to be perfect. You can just be yourself and not even worry about what people think of you. You need to worry about yourself and be who you really want to be. You need to accept who you are and enjoy yourself.

Image from http://www.cafepress.com/+im_not_perfect_christian_kids_tshirt,28778265

No Responses to “Do You Think You Are PERFECT?”

Leave a Reply

