Rhianna's Ripping Rampage
come and see what's happening in Mr. Mcguire's class

Oh Christmas Tree, Oh Christmas Tree

Last week my family and I got our Christmas tree. We always get a real tree, not an artificial tree. We got a white pine ( that doesn’t mean that it’s white). My family put it up Sunday evening. It looks beautiful. There are already presents under the tree.

I cannot wait for Christmas! I’m so excited. I get to see my family that lives in Virginia. My family usually goes to my grandma’s and to have a Christmas dinner. It’s so much fun! My grandma’s the best cook. Merry Christmas… and a Happy New Year!

Image from: http://rhapsodyinbooks.wordpress.com/2008/12/13/who-invented-electric-christmas-tree-lights/

No Responses to “Oh Christmas Tree, Oh Christmas Tree”

Leave a Reply

