Rhianna's Ripping Rampage
come and see what's happening in Mr. Mcguire's class

My Inner Voice

In the Reading Workshop we are talking about our inner voice. When you are reading you may or may not hear your inner voice. In the book Slob, that I am reading, I actually caught my inner voice. I’m in a great book so I caught my inner voice a couple of times.

In the book Slob it’s about this over weight boy, Owen. He is twelve years old and is always being picked on. He is a very smart boy. Owen is trying to invent a machine that takes him back two years from now. This thing comes up on TV and will help him make his machine. The thing on the TV will only be there for a few minutes. My inner brain is screaming, “HURRY UP!!! HURRY!”

No Responses to “My Inner Voice”

Leave a Reply

